Carmel High School Theatre



Carmel High School proudly sponsors the ComedySportz Indianapolis high school league!

This year’s team members are:

Aikman Emma
Ballard Jessie
Bembenek Eric
Burton Charles
Dafforn Piper
Fisher Savannah
Greene Jake
Lein Sarah
McBroom Blaine
Pitz Michael
Simmons Georgia

Tickets are available at the door or online at Tickets are just $5.00 for an evening full of fun!

2015 Matches:
Match #1: February 23, 2017
Match #2: February 24, 2017
Match #3: March 23, 2017
Match #4: March 24, 2017
Match #5: April 20, 2017
Match #6: April 21, 2017

Start Time: 7:00pm
Where: CHS Studio Theatre